Sitemap

Integracioni centri ÖIF-a

Integrationszentrum Wien

Landstraßer Hauptstraße 26
1030 Wien
+43 1/715 10 51
wien@integrationsfonds.at

 

Integrationszentrum Steiermark

Reitschulgasse 19
8010 Graz
+43 316/84 17 20 
steiermark@integrationsfonds.at 

 

Integrationszentrum Salzburg

Inge-Morath-Platz 18
5020 Salzburg
+43 662/87 68 74 
salzburg@integrationsfonds.at

 

Integrationszentrum Tirol

Lieberstraße 3
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512/56 17 71
tirol@integrationsfonds.at 

 

Integrationszentrum Oberösterreich

Weingartshofstraße 25
4020 Linz
+43 732/78 70 43 
oberoesterreich@integrationsfonds.at

 

Integrationszentrum Kärnten

10.-Oktober-Straße 15
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 463/50 37 81
kaernten@integrationsfonds.at

 

Integrationszentrum Burgenland

Thomas Edison Straße 2
Bauteil 2/1. Obergeschoss
7000 Eisenstadt
+43 590/102 9150
burgenland@integrationsfonds.at



Integrationszentrum Niederösterreich

Kugelgasse 8
3100 St. Pölten
+43 2742/26 52 7 190
niederoesterreich@integrationsfonds.at 
 

 

Integrationszentrum Vorarlberg

Bahnhofstr. 10
6900 Bregenz
vorarlberg@integrationsfonds.at